Staff

Mark Byrd

Owner

mark@houstonlake.com

Michelle Lacey

CFO

michelle@houstonlake.com
478-218-5253 Ext 4, 5

Lacey Fears

Head Golf Professional

lacey@houstonlake.com
478-218-5252

Heather Adams

Membership Services Director

heather@houstonlake.com
478-218-5253 ext 4, 4

Samantha Tharpe

Administration

samantha@houstonlake.com

 

Jason Delasota

Executive Chef

jason@houstonlake.com

Shella Puckett

Food & Beverage Director

shella@houstonlake.com
478-218-5253 Ext 4,3

 

Simmi Dhanju

Assistant Food & Beverage Director

simmi@houstonlake.com
478-218-5253 ext 4,2

Scott Palmer

Course Superintendent

478-988-9851

 

Zach Paige

Assistant Course Superintendent

478-988-9851